# DAY DATE 1st PRIZE 2nd PRIZE 3rd PRIZE
1 Sunday 25 February 2024 036449 864511 713997
2 Sunday 18 February 2024 476422 942172 785448
3 Sunday 11 February 2024 426193 942911 462498
4 Sunday 04 February 2024 415190 92615 563604
5 Sunday 28 January 2024 562470 450144 998311
6 Sunday 21 January 2024 701376 234931 114052
7 Sunday 14 January 2024 789820 98296 782185
8 Sunday 07 January 2024 366026 188490 525543
9 Sunday 31 December 2023 390454 632074 696624
10 Sunday 24 December 2023 804214 729296 423657
11 Sunday 17 December 2023 718457 859298 603161
12 Sunday 10 December 2023 968409 678638 954657
13 Sunday 03 December 2023 717989 288751 491889
14 Sunday 26 November 2023 175093 102694 923126
15 Sunday 19 November 2023 239430 795548 418241
16 Sunday 12 November 2023 655929 885477 474536
17 Sunday 05 November 2023 590728 985213 967243
18 Sunday 29 October 2023 321187 227928 106555
19 Sunday 22 October 2023 809902 592750 540706
20 Sunday 15 October 2023 925023 819832 806281
21 Sunday 08 October 2023 480968 193692 206393
22 Sunday 01 October 2023 345818 45495 101568
23 Sunday 24 September 2023 794093 118008 935882
24 Sunday 17 September 2023 912712 986690 814350
25 Sunday 10 September 2023 865013 131535 153689
26 Sunday 03 September 2023 929075 574719 176492
27 Sunday 27 August 2023 402587 830012 505884
28 Sunday 20 August 2023 774231 226362 853022
29 Sunday 13 August 2023 618273 256623 764902
30 Sunday 06 August 2023 568972 607890 200729
31 Sunday 30 July 2023 684751 788035 304412
32 Sunday 23 July 2023 206263 999475 383580
33 Sunday 16 July 2023 751463 730738 924905
34 Sunday 09 July 2023 781495 184982 297400
35 Sunday 02 July 2023 841906 478777 403504
36 Sunday 25 June 2023 506932 291413 613713
37 Sunday 18 June 2023 243348 281042 449706
38 Sunday 11 June 2023 920198 527602 603078
39 Sunday 04 June 2023 775961 504761 962043
40 Sunday 28 May 2023 475481 868534 694817
41 Sunday 21 May 2023 193579 960823 146608
42 Sunday 14 May 2023 908363 489260 366618
43 Sunday 07 May 2023 512467 208492 718183
44 Sunday 30 April 2023 647383 147186 676937
45 Sunday 23 April 2023 519801 381365 764857
46 Sunday 16 April 2023 339486 567352 223696
47 Sunday 09 April 2023 598077 736543 964726
48 Sunday 02 April 2023 757189 969080 581019
49 Sunday 26 March 2023 749531 838738 516228
50 Sunday 19 March 2023 953751 500288 344401