# DAY DATE 1st PRIZE 2nd PRIZE 3rd PRIZE
1 Saturday 24 February 2024 492470 270902 112543
2 Saturday 17 February 2024 967140 105467 59911
3 Saturday 10 February 2024 637430 433875 577220
4 Saturday 03 February 2024 373174 449339 246611
5 Saturday 27 January 2024 570782 646977 566665
6 Saturday 20 January 2024 483286 296210 45437
7 Saturday 13 January 2024 152981 589207 762482
8 Saturday 06 January 2024 482135 24553 723444
9 Saturday 30 December 2023 436238 934337 525479
10 Saturday 23 December 2023 581778 770280 616005
11 Saturday 16 December 2023 361304 431571 623027
12 Saturday 09 December 2023 265479 644671 127518
13 Saturday 02 December 2023 202290 975227 165482
14 Saturday 25 November 2023 983704 616867 543058
15 Saturday 18 November 2023 926205 316475 297931
16 Saturday 11 November 2023 253846 267263 635634
17 Saturday 04 November 2023 563840 333543 650458
18 Saturday 28 October 2023 362366 865254 187960
19 Saturday 21 October 2023 512373 708907 673837
20 Saturday 14 October 2023 302796 823808 535017
21 Saturday 07 October 2023 502081 693591 353698
22 Saturday 30 September 2023 003644 597872 834106
23 Saturday 23 September 2023 831052 236240 970175
24 Saturday 16 September 2023 829753 204329 769443
25 Saturday 09 September 2023 192717 932483 512487
26 Saturday 02 September 2023 215340 891432 271231
27 Saturday 26 August 2023 430115 369103 988689
28 Saturday 19 August 2023 233504 966274 714542
29 Saturday 12 August 2023 172494 363477 160651
30 Saturday 05 August 2023 456882 492980 766959
31 Saturday 29 July 2023 943385 607222 841337
32 Saturday 22 July 2023 314892 871563 400559
33 Saturday 15 July 2023 763958 524527 973930
34 Saturday 08 July 2023 779386 355466 372621
35 Saturday 01 July 2023 866266 953295 993306
36 Saturday 24 June 2023 344103 662409 511395
37 Saturday 17 June 2023 466210 236441 881589
38 Saturday 10 June 2023 724698 621303 512916
39 Saturday 03 June 2023 427013 807430 868445
40 Saturday 27 May 2023 446827 508337 598722
41 Saturday 20 May 2023 195208 263497 513464
42 Saturday 13 May 2023 215916 744925 109001
43 Saturday 06 May 2023 859103 945635 260298
44 Saturday 29 April 2023 314211 616157 538775
45 Saturday 22 April 2023 236787 929169 805887
46 Saturday 15 April 2023 527018 162935 244325
47 Saturday 08 April 2023 211535 614758 118592
48 Saturday 01 April 2023 516119 398742 690175
49 Saturday 25 March 2023 703044 311524 962404
50 Saturday 18 March 2023 731954 608505 932053