# DAY DATE 1st PRIZE 2nd PRIZE 3rd PRIZE
1 Friday 01 March 2024 107939 154019 797195
2 Friday 23 February 2024 906411 913377 599368
3 Friday 16 February 2024 830125 636424 373011
4 Friday 09 February 2024 553012 756091 366765
5 Friday 02 February 2024 667012 949158 200998
6 Friday 26 January 2024 163542 36866 98680
7 Friday 19 January 2024 984699 305973 725281
8 Friday 12 January 2024 140314 438513 611867
9 Friday 05 January 2024 629452 364445 924150
10 Friday 29 December 2023 399137 467795 242782
11 Friday 22 December 2023 941902 53276 644617
12 Friday 15 December 2023 757206 97919 709831
13 Friday 08 December 2023 471229 797390 256670
14 Friday 01 December 2023 125606 775937 782869
15 Friday 24 November 2023 215203 261424 481482
16 Friday 17 November 2023 116193 690003 933874
17 Friday 10 November 2023 214760 561500 265462
18 Friday 03 November 2023 432306 937366 468236
19 Friday 20 October 2023 263406 828588 812216
20 Friday 13 October 2023 670681 900873 214843
21 Friday 06 October 2023 962541 477034 698603
22 Friday 29 September 2023 379479 702263 645494
23 Friday 22 September 2023 181267 522040 266161
24 Friday 15 September 2023 908903 154475 203513
25 Friday 08 September 2023 694683 406398 885639
26 Friday 01 September 2023 602046 196305 109775
27 Friday 25 August 2023 393080 911882 198442
28 Friday 18 August 2023 505684 945097 963339
29 Friday 11 August 2023 509788 434382 548291
30 Friday 04 August 2023 536051 744373 991699
31 Friday 28 July 2023 571020 116197 707897
32 Friday 21 July 2023 811890 317362 363482
33 Friday 14 July 2023 398727 712575 772024
34 Friday 07 July 2023 754828 750693 613304
35 Friday 30 June 2023 752809 352480 213025
36 Friday 23 June 2023 151522 902700 867497
37 Friday 16 June 2023 925717 414416 566742
38 Friday 09 June 2023 292377 373296 342430
39 Friday 02 June 2023 693484 376012 919394
40 Friday 26 May 2023 717053 747780 963103
41 Friday 19 May 2023 874612 111374 836082
42 Friday 12 May 2023 713101 207774 490394
43 Friday 05 May 2023 417800 433836 569225
44 Friday 28 April 2023 123206 426466 485271
45 Friday 21 April 2023 398445 712109 925392
46 Friday 14 April 2023 165971 575263 239502
47 Friday 07 April 2023 399243 112153 743872
48 Friday 31 March 2023 640975 956843 978214
49 Friday 24 March 2023 352177 349451 713285
50 Friday 17 March 2023 900499 806750 869872